Clare·Munster

Lever de soleil sur Ballyvaughan [IRLANDE]

Motivée par mon escapade à Croagh Patrick, je me suis dis « Aller demain, réveil à 5h pour le lever de soleil« ! Oui motivée la nana. J’adore les lever et coucher de soleil. Voir ce qui m’entoure capter les lumières. Et bien ce matin là j’ai étais éblouie tellement s’était beau…

Climbing CroaghPatrick give a lot of energy so that why the same evening I told to myself « OK tomorrow morning let’s wake up at 5am for the sunrise« . Yes really motived the girl! I love go somewhere and saw the differents colors around me. And this morning was amazing…

sunrise ballyvaughan bird

sunrise ballybaughan planes

martello sunrise ballyvaugha

ballyvaughan boat sunrise

sunrise ballyvaughan

sunrise ballyvaughan boat

Promis, il y en aura d’autres 🙂

I promise you , you will have others post like this one 🙂

5 réflexions au sujet de « Lever de soleil sur Ballyvaughan [IRLANDE] »

Laisser un commentaire

