Photos de la semaine/ Pictures of the week

Photos de la semaine/ Pictures of the week [8]

Semaine ensoleillée aux températures chaudes, je me suis presque crue en vacances!

Warm and sunny week, I was feeling like in holidays!

PHOTOS DE LA SEMAINE/
PICTURES OF THE WEEK

Vendredi 29 Mai: Journée à Cashel et aux alentours… Ici au Rock (article à venir)
Friday 29th of May: Spend the day to Cashel and around. Here to the Rock of Cashel (post soon)

rock of cashell extérieur outside view

Cormac's Chapel Rock of Cashel

Puis au mini Cashel (article à venir)
Then to the little Cashel (post soon)

petit rock of cashel

petit rock of cashel intérieur chapelle

Et pour terminer à Holycross (article à venir également)
And to finished the day , I’ve been to Holycross (post soon) 

holy cross abbaye

Au retour j’ai profité d’un magnifique coucher de soleil à Fanore
On the way back, I enjoyed an amazing sunset to Fanore

Fanore cousher soleil sunset

sunset coucher de soleil Fanore

Samedi 30 Mai: J’ai découvert le paradis en allant sur Inis Oirr
Saturday 30th May: I discovered paradis during my visiting of Inis Oirr

proue bateau curragh  inis oirr

lady eileen aran island curragh

dauphin ile d'aran dolphin

Mercredi 1 Juin: Fêter le soleil en allant bronzer à Fanore
Wednesday 1st June: Get a sunbathe to Fanore

13340430_10209405347913880_1279012654_o

Les prochaines semaines risque d’être un peu plus légère car j’ai demandé à travailler plus (je suis payée à l’heure alors forcément c’est intéressant!). Mais malgré ça je ne compte pas arrêter de profiter de mon île.

Next weeks should be lighter with visitings. I ask to work more (I am payed by hour so of course I don’t care to work a lot) Even if I will work more, Idon’t except to stop to discovere my beautiful island.

Laisser un commentaire

